Mtv Love School S04 Top 5 Couples| Who will be winner?

Finally in the episode of Mtv Love School Season 4, in the judgement nght two couples got eliminated from the show – Pratik Sehagpal and Vishakha Raghav, Laxya and Deepali. In this episode 17 there are 5 couples who made up to the TOP 5 couples of the Mtv Love School Season 3. It’s confirmed that one of this couples is going to win this show. There are 5 couples:-

  1. Aviral Gupta and Christeena
  2. Madhav and Khushi
  3. Ujjawal and Aditi
  4. Sakshi and Mohit
  5. Nitin and Divya
ALSO READ  Khatron Ke khiladi jigar pe trigger 2nd February 2019 Epi 11, elimination

Mtv Love School 4 will be starting to be telecast from the 23rd February 2019 only on MTV India.