Mtv Splitsvilla 14

Mtv Splitsvilla X4 Episode 1 of 12th November 2022 watch online, download

Mtv Splitsvilla X4 episode 1 – 12 November 2022 watch online, written update of the mtv splitsvilla 14 episode download Hd full episodes watch more details with the telly updates. Mtv Splitsvilla 14 episode 1 is a premeir episode of the mtv splitsvilla 14 exciting season 14. Mtv splitsvilla X4 hosts are Sunny Leone and Arjun Bijlani who are going to help all the 20 contestants find their true love on the most famous indian dating reality show. Mtv Splitsvilla 14 theme is of Island life where there are two island on which one island boys contestants will stay and then on the other island girls contestants will stay.

Mtv Splitsvilla 14
Mtv Splitsvilla 14, Mtv Splitsvilla X4

(Image source: Google Images) Picture credit: Mtv India

ALSO READ  Bigg Boss 14: 14th November 2020, Salman questions on Jasmine playing doll

Mtv Splitsvilla X4 Episode 1 – 12th November

Mtv Splitsvilla 14 episode 1 will highlight all the contestants of the mtv show which will be telecasted on the mtv channel on every saturday and sunday at 7 pm. Mtv Splitsvilla 1st episode will not only showcase all the 20 contestants but will also let the viewers know who is going to be on the mtv splitsvilla X4 season 14 of 2022. Mtv Splitsvilla X4 episode 1 watch online on voot and you can check the complete episode written updates here. Mtv splitsvilla 12 november 2022, splitsvilla 14 episode 1, splitsvilla x4 12th november, splitsvilla 14 12th november 2022, splitsvilla x4 winner, splitsvilla 14 winner.

Mtv Splitsvilla X4 Episode 1 of 12th November 2022 watch online, download

Mtv splitsvilla 14 contestants are going to start playing their games as soon they enter in the show, as we all know that mtv splitsvilla x4 is not just for the task to be participated but also they have to do strategic advances too in order save themselves from the elimination/ vote out in the dome session. Hamid Barkzi, Rishabh Jaiswal, Dhruvin Busa, Honey Kamboj, Kashish Thakur Pundir, Amir Hossein, Joshua Chabra, Justin Cruz, Sohail D, Shivam Sharma, Soundous Moufakir, Urfi Javed (Uorfi Javed) Saumya Bhandari, Oviya Darnal, Pema Leilani, Sakshi Dwivedi, Akashlina Chadra, Shrea Prasad, Prakshi Goyal.

ALSO READ  July 10, Supa Parveen, Niraj Rao Wins India's Asli Champion Hai dum News Winner name

In the episode 1 of Mtv splitsvilla X4 there were hosts who gave a quick spin over the things that changed this year, as the host is also changed this year from Rannvijay Singh to Arjun Bijlani. Then both hosts of the mtv splitsvilla 14 call out the names of the 20 contestants of the mtv splitsvilla 14, mtv splitsvilla x4 has 10 boys 10 girls this year and here are their names.

  • Hamid Barkzi
  • Rishabh Jaiswal
  • Dhruvin Busa
  • Honey Kamboj
  • Kashish Thakur Pundir
  • Amir Hossein
  • Joshua Chabra
  • Justin Cruz
  • Sohail D
  • Shivam Sharma
  • Soundous Moufakir
  • Urfi Javed (Uorfi Javed)
  • Saumya Bhandari
  • Oviya Darnal
  • Pema Leilani
  • Sakshi Dwivedi
  • Akashlina Chadra
  • Shrea Prasad
  • Prakshi Goyal
ALSO READ  Soul Land reloaded new gameplay "Metal Abyss" 18 Aug

Stay tuned for the mtv splitsvilla 14 episode 2 – 13th November 2022 written update, watch online links, download hd links on various platform Voot, Telegram, Youtube, Vimeo, Dailymotion. You can always read the written updates of the mtv splitsvilla 14 from here.